Why I Love the JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur

If luxury equates warmth and comfort, as opposed to the pressure to look perfect and have it all together, JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur is an excellent place for some top-notch self pampering.

Arriving at the flagship hotel in the capital of Malaysia in my skinny jeans, gray long sleeved men’s T shirt, and sandals, I promptly had the cab and then hotel door opened for me, with a polite “Good afternoon Ma’am, would you like to go and check in and we will take care of your luggage for you?”

In the lift to go up to my 10th floor deluxe room, I bumped into hotel staff who helped me scan for access using my room key card and wished me a pleasant day as they got out at a lower floor. Entering the tastefully furnished room, a quick slide of the key into its slot and the lights came on, along with soothing instrumental music from the television as it showed JW Marriott commercials by default. It was only around 11.30 am, thanks to the early check in I was given–so I had one whole day of me to just relax and do whatever I wanted!

(To be continued)

One thought on “Why I Love the JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur

  1. Pingback: Why I Love the JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

Leave a Reply

